Tuesday 1 December 2015

IRULTIMATE (UK) Guest @ Generation X [RadioShow] Planet Rave Radio - 01DEC.2015 [FULL SHOW + REVIEW]

First of all wishing you all a great month! December is the month of Xmas and all should be into the celebrating spirit and full of joy! oioioi!!

But lets get into the point.... So, some months ago, I came up with Brain Surge Entertainment stuff and got excited with the sounds provided, as all tunes from there were having the key element of Early Hardcore feeling!

Dom Rayner, the man behind the 4month label of BSE, was my special guest @ GenX show, after inviting him & showing appreciation to his BSE work, where he has already 16 releases on 4 months activity! BSE is an underground label based in UK, releasing digital stuff and promoting Happy Hardcore, Gabber and Early Hardcore vibes!

All tracks are made by Dom, under various aliases like Irultimate (his main one), Dr. Insane, Hydrochloric Acid, Ragga Man, Rave 909, Speedboosters, The Bassdrum Boys and The Happy Crew.

Worth to mention also some useful extra info like the name of Brain Surge Entertainment, which was formed after Dom listened to Braindead CD from Shockwave Recordings and all begun in the year 2010 when he started producing Jumpstyle and later on got into Early Hardcore after hearing "I Wanna Be A Hippy" by Technohead on TV.
And.. That was a quick review for a must-to-watch UK Early Hardcore producer like Irultimate!

This special showcase was recorded as broadcasted live @ Planet Rave Radio, on 1st December 2015 - presented & hosted by GL0WKiD - Live streaming from Athens/Greece.

  • Tracklist

Inspector Sands - Call Your Name (feat. Charley) [Forthcoming @ CLSM]
DJ Force & The Evolution - Perfect Dreams [KNITEFORCE RECORDS] 
Jimmy J & Cru-L-T - Sumaki [KNITEFORCE RECORDS]
Nayim & Luffy - Frenzy (Luffy Remix) [WAFFLE RECORDS]
Liam Taylor - Start Up Dancing
Goreshit - Enter the Funami (Gudsumniksum) [TOTAL DESTRUCTION RECORDS]
Casketkrusher & Malice - Material Rave [Forthcoming @ RAVENOYZ RECORDINGS] 
XrossWorld - H.A.P.P.Y. 
Promo - Frequency [THE THIRD MOVEMENT]
Track Killer - Remember 95' [Forthcoming @ STRICTLY NUSKOOL BLOG]


02. The Happy Crew - The Force [BRAIN SURGE ENTERTAINMENT]
03. Lockjaw - Reactor [RUFFNECK RECORDS]
04. Casketkrusher - Door To Dreams (Microblaster Remix) [Forthcoming @ BRAIN SURGE ENTERTAINMENT]
05. James Daltan - The Candle [HELLSOUND RECORDS]
07. E-De-Cologne - Zimboculture [MONO TONE]
08. Dr. Insane - Daytime Hardcore [BRAIN SURGE ENTERTAINMENT]
09. DJ Mystic - Lets Drink About It [BUNKoR BEATS]
10. 25th Frame - Perculator (Hydrochloric Acid Remix) [Forthcoming @ BRAIN SURGE ENTERTAINMENT]
11. Ilsa Gold - SIlke (Ilsa Gold Remix) [FORCE Inc. MUSIC WORKS]
12. IRultimate - Gangster [BRAIN SURGE ENTERTAINMENT]
13. Haardcore - Red Alert [MOKUM RECORDS]
14. Casketkrusher & The Soul Seeker - Oink, Oink! [KYOKUDOCORE RECORDS]
15. The Stunned Guys - Welcome [TERROR TRAXX]

Closing tunes:
The Prodigy - Weather Experience [XL RECORDINGS]
The Prodigy - Claustrophobic Sting [XL RECORDINGS]




No comments:

Post a Comment